TTG Utilities, Inc.

KEY INDIVIDUALS

Rick PenaPresident rpena@ttgutilities.com
Beverly Pena CFO bpena@ttgutilities.com
Sam Paredes General Superintendent - Utilities sparedes@ttgutilities.com
Keith James PM/Estimator kjames@ttgutilities.com
Logan Powell PM/Estimator lpowell@ttgutilities.com
Brett Haines PM/Estimator bhaines@ttgutilities.com
Rusty Tatum PM/Estimator rtatum@ttgutilities.com
Dawna James Contract Specialist djames@ttgutilities.com
Carly Tatum Facilities Manager ctatum@ttgutilities.com
Glenn Alphin Safety Director galphin@ttgutilities.com
Ronnie Pierce Shop Manager rpierce@ttgutilities.com
Rob Erwin Fleet Manager rerwin@ttgutilities.com
Chapin Haynes Material Sales chaynes@ttgutilities.com
Ronnie Snoddy Purchasing Agent rsnoddy@ttgutilities.com
Kathy Behrends Human Resources kbehrends@ttgutilities.com
Carmen Chacon Payroll Manager cchacon@ttgutilities.com
Janna Janes Controller jjanes@ttgutilities.com

General Employment questions can be directed to HR@ttgutilities.com

Invitations to Bid as well as subcontractor/supplier proposals on jobs
currently bidding can be sent to Estimating@ttgutilities.com