Key Individuals

Rick PenaPresident rpena@ttgutilities.com
Beverly Pena CFO bpena@ttgutilities.com
Sam Paredes General Superintendent - Utilities sparedes@ttgutilities.com
Keith James PM/Estimator kjames@ttgutilities.com
Dawna James Contract Specialist djames@ttgutilities.com
Carly Wright Accounts Payable Manager cwright@ttgutilities.com
Jimmy Knox Safety Director jknox@ttgutilities.com
Wayne Songer Shop Manager wsonger@ttgutilities.com
Megan Watson Fleet Manager/Material Sales mwatson@ttgutilities.com
Ronnie Snoddy Purchasing Agent rsnoddy@ttgutilities.com
Dena Henson Human Resources dhenson@ttgutilities.com
Kayla Powell Payroll Manager kpowell@ttgutilities.com

General Employment questions can be directed to HR@ttgutilities.com

Invitations to Bid as well as subcontractor/supplier proposals on jobs
currently bidding can be sent to Estimating@ttgutilities.com